Take Action

You all know my story. As I am preparing for my move to Hawaii – since I have nothing but need to get away from my current situation – I’m asking for a little help.

At www.youcaring.com/KidsToHawaii I have created a fund raising page to raise the funds I will need to help me on my way to a new life. 

I haven’t had a job in 2 years; I’m in desperate need to move and this first trip, I am going on job interviews while I’m out there, looking at apartments, and getting the ball moving. I do need help though, so please, if you can, help me start making a new life for my little family. Thank you so much in advance! Please contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

