I don’t know WTF

So I thought to use the toilet. I know, I have a 3yo and should know better. I hear little foot steps walking all around the house, “mama. Mama. Mama.” I call to her from the restroom, “I’ll be out in a minute.” I should’ve known it was already too late. I hear her approach the bathroom saying, “I sah- wee mama. I veh-wee sah-wee.” She comes into the bathroom: she looked just like a naked smurf. 

“WHAT THE HELL?! WHERE ARE YOUR CLOTHES?!” That’s when I noticed the blue foot prints leading into the bathroom. “DONT TOUCH ANYTHING!” 

I finish in the restroom, pick her up and stick her in the bathtub, and follow the foot prints to their origin- which wasn’t easy because she walked ALL OVER THE HOUSE. 

I realized that the beginnings of this disaster was in my room. “Oh no please God…” I pleaded but it was useless – I already knew. 


One of the drawbacks to being an artist is that I ALWAYS have paint out. 

At least it was in my favorite color. And I always wanted to practice cussing to myself for 3 hours hunched over a carpet cleaner covered in paint. 

Thank you so much for reading my little blog! I do need to ask for some help. I’m trying to raise funds to take my kids to meet my sister for the first time and could really use some help if it’s possible. Even if you can’t donate, if you could share my blog/ posts, that would be a great help. Thank you all so very much!

Leave a Reply

