Freebie… Wednesday? Okay!

I LOVE free shit.

And frankly, I’m sure you all do too. Yesterday, I wrote a post about how I’m trying to schedule my day to help me get closer to my truest self. I said I would make a printable version – I am a woman of my word. 

BOOM! daily schedule template

It’s a PDF so all you have to do is print it out.

I have it set up just like I explained in yesterday’s post so it should be easy to follow. Hopefully it helps someone out there. 🙂 If you do use it and it helps you, please comment or post to me @Swingin_Dolly either on Twitter or Instagram to let me know what you thought!

Thank you all for reading my little blog! I’m still trying to raise funds for my kids’ trip so if you can contribute it would be GREATLY appreciated! If you can’t, please share my post/blog — maybe someone else can. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!

daily schedule template

One thought on “Freebie… Wednesday? Okay!

  1. I wanted to add in that I will be finishing up the Excel version over the next couple days. That one will include not just the daily scheduler, but also the food log, the workout log, and the daily review.

    I’m thinking about adding a cleaning list too but haven’t committed myself that yet… just like the action of cleaning I haven’t committed to yet…. 🙂

    What do you think? What would you like added to it? Let me know!

    Like

Leave a Reply

